WAISA Council

The Western Australian Ice Skating Association Inc (WAISA) council meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

Council Meeting Dates 2021

Wednesday 20 January
Wednesday 17 February
Wednesday 17 March
Wednesday 21 April
Wednesday 19 May
Wednesday 16 June
Wednesday 21 July
Wednesday 18 August
Wednesday 15 September
Wednesday 20 October
Wednesday 17 Novemeber

Carol Ashworth

President

Katrina Harburn

Vice President

Theresa Trevor-Hunt

Secretary

Jacquie Cornwell

Treasurer

Andrea Willis

Councillor

Janelle Jefferson

Councillor

Kristy Davies

Councillor

Maree Scaturro

Councillor & WA Figure Skating Club (WAFSC) Representative

Sharon Broughton

Councillor

Samantha Margaria

Councillor

Michele Law

Ice Synchro WA Club (ISWA) Representative

Sponsors

  • WAIS
  • DSR Lottery West
  • WAOC
  • Truesport
Contact

PO Box 1472
Bibra Lake WA 6965
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.